A fresh attempt to post my photos until I take up and try to crack Stuart's suggestion of photobucket.

Stuart, I did say computer dummy.... " just put in the link" is a bit like the start of my 12 year restoration

of the car.I had to have lessons, to weld, panel beat ,paint spray, etc ..the mechanical and upholstery stuff

was self taught.I get there eventually it's just that it may take me a little time !!

Please be patient with me,,,,,I'm always willing to learn.

Bob

post-620-1199541414_thumb.jpg

post-620-1199541452_thumb.jpg

post-620-1199541491_thumb.jpg

post-620-1199541517_thumb.jpg

post-620-1199541649_thumb.jpg

post-620-1199541414_thumb.jpg

post-620-1199541452_thumb.jpg

post-620-1199541491_thumb.jpg

post-620-1199541517_thumb.jpg

post-620-1199541649_thumb.jpg

Bob the way you are doing it now is ideal for the minute as you arent using up much of your allocation by reducing them like that. I only vaguely know how to do the photobucket add ons so I still post mine the same way as you and then delete them after a few weeks when the topic dies off.

Stuart.

Bob, Thanks for posting the pictures again as I missed them altogether the first time around. Good to see another 4 on the road. Well done for persevering for so long. I see it has got a servo. Did it come with one, or is it an upgrade you have decided upon?

Best of luck with the car. Hopefully the decent top down weather is not too far away.

Regards

Trevor.

Trevor

Apologies for the delay in a response..been away " up North" for a few days to attend a funeral.

Yes, the servo was an upgrade.Being a left hooker and on Strombergs, the nearside was the only space

I could mount it.I had to make a support bracket out of thick aluminium to mount it on the inner wing.

The bracket supplied was designed to fix on the bulkhead horizontal surface.

I then got a local engineering shop to tap the manifold to accept the pipe fitting.I made a couple of smaller