Click here for details of the BMC Show at the British Motor Museum,Gaydon

Martin Paine, our 2017 and 2018 champion, is once again leading the way with wins at both Curborough (14 April) and Gurston Down (21 April).

At Goodwood (20 April) Bob Mead beat his bogey by nearly 7/10ths to edge out Jim Giddings and Rob MacGregor who were both slightly over.

Mira (4 May) saw Rod Warner take the honours with a time just 13 hundredths over his bogey.

Chris Smith took the honours at Werrington on 5 May which saw all 5 entrants competing for the first time this year. So a welcome return to the tracks for past champion Larry Jeram-Croft along with Len Olds, Bentley Orchard and Julian Webb.

Then at Debden, Both Jim Giddings and Clive Letherby both beat their bogey, but Big Jim had the edge over Clive to take the honours.

So congratulations to all our winners and entrants to date. It's been a great start to the season and we look forward to more sunshine and smiles as the season progresses.

Finally, don't forget to keep an eye on our facebook page where you'll see more images and banter.

Have Fun


Shaun Roche

Robert MacGregor

Steve Small

Derek Pywell

Richard Durrant

There are no comments on this thread