Click here for the Inter-club International Weekend Tickets

Sponsored once again by Meguiars, the Concours D' Elegance and Pride of Ownership Awards were hard fought at the 2013 TR International Weekend, the full list of results is published below.


Standard TR2-3B1John MartensTR3ABlackGold
Standard TR2-3B2Peter KnapperTR2WhiteGold
Standard TR2-3B3Hans KooyTR2GeraniumSilver
Non-standard TR2-3B1John PhillipsTR3ASignal redGold
Non-standard TR2-3B2Richard Norman/John SlaterTR3ASignal redGold
Non-standard TR2-3B3P B MilesTR2BRGBronze
Standard TR4-61Gail BancroftTR5Royal blueGold
Standard TR4-62Stephen McCoyTR6MimosaGold
Standard TR4-63Bernd AmlingTR6Light blueBronze
Standard TR4-64David WillTR4Island blueBronze
Standard TR7-81Tony SargentGrinnallRS GreenBronze
Standard TR7-82Howard McMullanTR7 V8BlueBronze
Masters1Raymond van DonkTR3APowder blueGold
Masters2Daphne & Harry EatonTR6JasmineGold
Masters3Vincent PaccellieriTR2Pearl whiteGold
Masters4Paul GriffiesTR6EmeraldGold
Masters5Fred BeckmanTR2Olive yellowGold
Masters6Gary & Mark McVeighTR5Signal redSilver

Pride of Ownership

P of O TR2-3B1Mick ForeyTR3BlackSilver
P of O TR2-3B2David GodwinTR3ASilverstone greySilver
P of O TR2-3B3Alan GibbSwallow DRedSilver
P of O TR2-3B4Laurie WardleTR2Pearl whiteBronze
P of O TR2-3B5Rachel Hicks & Rex EckleyTR2Midnight blueBronze
P of O TR4-51Jonathan SmithTR4RedSilver
P of O TR4-52Michael FieldTR5BRGSilver
P of O TR4-53Brian HumphreysTR4Wedgwood blueBronze
P of O TR4-54Peter AndersenTR5RedBronze
P of O TR61Gary LawTR6RedGold
P of O TR62Dave PilkingtonTR6DamsonSilver
P of O TR63Stephen CooperTR6RedBronze
P of O TR7-81Jo RuggTR7 V8Midas goldSilver
P of O TR7-82Dick TudhopeTR7Persian blueSilver
P of O TR7-83Mike HuberTR7 V8RedSilver
P of O TR7-84Emrhys BarrellTR7 V8BlueBronze

There are no comments on this thread