Click here for details of the BMC Show at the British Motor Museum,Gaydon

TR Nene Valley Group Leader Election

TR Nene Valley Group Leader Election After a decade of dedicated work as Group Leader Rob Isaacson stood down at the end of 2016 and Phil Pope was elected Group Leader, with Mike Scott as Treasurer. As a token of their appreciation for Rob's efforts over the years the group presented him with an engraved tankard. Rob continues to play an integral role in the Group, with a wide range of events and activities being planned for this year.

Nene Valley Group

Click the pins for meeting details, venue information and times