Click to Join the TR Register Car Club

WYEDEAN 2020 OUTINGS - PROVISIONAL LIST

Items subject to amendment & addition.

  • ·Sun 15th March – Breakfast meeting, Shelsley Walsh. Optional
  • ·Sun 29th March – Shropshire Hills. Robert & Sue Preece
  • ·Sun 26th April – Drive It Day – Tulip Run, from Tenbury Wells. Alan Barker
  • ·Fri 1st to Sun 3rd May – Welsh Weekend, Llandrindod Wells
  • ·Sat 2nd to Sun 3rd May – Border Counties Show, Vauxhall Fields, Monmouth. Pre book.
  • ·Sun 10th May – Open Day at Hereford Water Works
  • ·Sun 24th to Mon 25th May – Abergavenny Steam, Veteran & Vintage Rally. Pre book.
  • ·Sat 6th June – Oakham Treasures. TRR 50th Anniversary.
  • ·Sun 28th June – A run into Wales. John & Pauline Williams
  • ·Sun 12th July – Gaydon BMC & Leyland Show. TRDC & TRR supporting. £8 per car
  • ·Fri 31st July to Sun 2nd August – Silverstone Classic
  • ·Sat 1st Aug – Cotswold Steam Extravaganza
  • ·Fri 14th to Sun 16th Aug – International Triumph Weekend, Stratford

Wye Dean Group

  • Contact Name
    Jeff Mason Wenn
  • Telephone
    01452 760329
  • Mobile
    07831 456155
  • Email address
    jeffglwyedean@aol.com

Click the pins for meeting details, venue information and times