Click to Join the TR Register Car Club

​CUMBRIA TR GROUP'S PROGRAM FOR 2020 - UPDATED 27/03/2020

​CUMBRIA TR GROUP'S PROGRAM FOR 2020 - UPDATED  27/03/2020

CUMBRIA TR GROUP'S PROGRAM FOR 2020 - UPDATED 27.03.2020


Sunday 5th April - All Day run - John Morrison CANCELLED

Sunday 26th April - Drive It Day - Joint meeting with Northumberland Group

Sunday 3rd May - Appleby Rotary Rally (now full) ( no normal TR run)

Weds 20th - Sun 24 May - Adventure Trip to Fort William CANCELLED SEE UPDATE

Sunday 7th June - half day run to Joyce and Jim's for lunch

Sat 4th July / Sunday 5th July- Aston Martin workshop at Beamish then overnight at Riverdale Hall, Bellingham. Alternative run direct to Bellingham for those not going to Beamish and a run the following day for everyone to include a visit to the Jim Clark museum at Dunns to be arranged by Jim McVey.

Sunday 2nd August - half day run to Neil and Judith's for lunch

Sunday 16th August - BTCC at Croft also The International

Saturday 29th/Sunday 30th August - Gold Cup weekend organised by Bob Eccles

Sunday 6th September - Lakes Weekend

Friday 25th - Sunday 27th September - Spa 6 hour endurance meet

Sunday 4th October - Autumn Leaves run by Mark Sindle

Sunday 1st November - Business meeting @ Crooklands

Saturday 5th December - Posh Nosh lunch@ Lyzzic Hall

2021

Friday 1st January - New Year's Day run

Sunday 3rd January - Lunch @ Jim and Anne's

Sunday 7th February - AGM @ Crooklands


IF YOU WISH TO JOIN OUR VERY FRIENDLY GROUP ON ANY OF OUR EVENTS, THEN PLEASE CONTACT CUMBRIA GROUP LEADER , JOHN MORRISON, FOR FURTHER INFORMATION. YOU WILL BE MADE VERY WELCOME!

Cumbria TRs Group

Click the pins for meeting details, venue information and times